confused commerce student-help!

madara_uchiha

Disciple
i am a 11th class commerce student currently exploring courses offered by universities and career options.i have shortlisted 3 options as the cream of the crop:
CA
bba/bbm & mba
ba.llb (corporate)
are these really the best options or am i missing something?and how do i choose the best among the above 3?(interest is largely irrelevant,but gun-to-the-head,i would say i slightly lean towards management.)my priorities are: salary and progression of career.also could somebody point me towards a relevant forum where these topics are much debated?or any other online resource that is material.any help is much appreciated.thanks!

To be fair , please Chose your interest . I am now stuck in a position , where i am studying in one of the most prestigious college , but this is not what i wanted to do . I never gave a damn about what anyone said , never chased money , but now i have a good college but i am not performing upto my optimal level here . I never enjoy going to my college , nor the fun during studies is there , over time i have lost most of my friends all since i listened to those 4 log ," you have a good college ,and hence a good package " . No one would recruit somebody who doesn't has a interest in that field . I chased money and now i have dim prospects for both .

PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR INTEREST , it will help you in your long term , it will get you better job prospects and salary you desire + you will enjoy doing it .
Where ever your interest lies do that , people will come , say something and go . It is you who you have to satisfy over time and keep happy . If Accounts , Numbers and Various Legal sections satisfy you pursue CA , if Litigation , finding out irregularities , makes you happy choose the legal side , but still discover more about your options , gather more info on subjects you have to study and then form a opinion . There is Money everywhere , it is for you to discover how you can extract it .