How to access Science Journal articles?

baccilus

Skilled
I am a researcher and often need to access science journals. But unfortunately my institute has not bought any kind of subscription to them. Example:

SpringerLink - Journal of Molecular Medicine, Volume 78, Number 7

Intron 4 polymorphism of the endothelial nitric oxide synthase eNOS gene and early microangiopathy in type 1 diabetes - Mamoulakis - 2009 - International Journal of Immunogenetics - Wiley Online Library

Any one in research will understand the importance of accessing these research articles. Is there any way to gain un restricted access to these articles? Earlier we had a Hinari password which has now been blocked. The purchase price of these articles and subscription is insanely high. For writing a review close to a 100 articles are often needed which is just impossible to buy.

Is there any way by which I can show myself to be present in some big university where these articles are accessible and be able to download them?

:( Unless you have some friends from bigger universities who are willing to share their institutional credentials, I think there is nothing much you can do about it. I've been in a similar situation many times; the only way I could get hold of articles is by getting them photocopied from an institutional library that does subscribe to them. I've travelled to many places including Mumbai and Delhi in my PG days just to visit institutes with good libraries and get those articles.

PGI chandigarh (assumig you are in chandigarh) has a subscription to online journals, you can visit their library and access through their computer facility and if someone is generous enough you may get the login details as well...

HINARI access is often misused, so they frequently block the access..

NML site has subscription to online journals, but limited content..its free for anyone

sent you PM...it might help