[IC] Private sale from the US?

m-jeri

A Nobody.
Skilled
Hey all.

I am in the US and wont be coming to India anytime soon for a vacation.

Got few hardware that I want to offload. All these are posted in several places in the US as well.

If anyone is interested in the wares that I want to sell, let me know. Will post a sale thread with pics, time stamps etc.

Reason: The prices that I am selling is low enough in the US to check interest here as well.

Items:

* Intel NUC Kit NUC6i3SYH & Crucial 8GB Kit (4GBx2) DDR4 2133 MT/s (PC4-17000) SODIMM 260-Pin Memory
* Anker USB hub
* Logitech Dinovo Mini
* Seagate 8TB External
* 4 nos 4TB Seagate portable
* 2 TB internal. Seagate
* 1 TB internal. HGST
* Garmin GPS 52LM
* have some server grade components as well. But shipping will murder the deal. :banghead:

Let me try to answer the usual questions:

I am not a professional seller.
I do not offer any kind of warranty. See the above line for why.
If its DoA, you need to ship it back to me at your cost and I will refund the amount you paid (item cost + shipping from US to IND).
Shipping items one by one is a loss for the buyer.
If any items have official warranty in the US and you need to RMA, I will provide all help. All costs will be borne by you though.
I will not sell to anyone that is new, with low post count or 0 sale feedback, for obvious reasons.
If you feel this is a scam, this is a scam. Not going to prove otherwise.

Mods: Remove thread if violation of any rules.

Thanks!!.

+1. I too might be interested.

For now SuperMicro X8SIL Motherboard w/ Intel Xeon X3470 and 8GB ECC RAM. One of the cheapest/VFM combo you can run unRaid/ Plex/Kodi/Emby/Sonarr. Got it for like 80USD.

I am/was planning to do a test FreeNAS setup on this. But don't have a spare PSU. On the lookout for one from office though.

But shipping this is very risky and not to mention will end up expensive.