Budget 41-50k S/w Development machine

subdeveloper

Recruit
Hi all,

I want to buy a high performance development machine. I'm a versatile developer, and very passionate about programming and RnD. I want a high responsive system, and may be running virtual machines (for local use, not server based virtualization).

I want a complete USB 3.0 support. Also though not mandatory (and only if budget permits), I may prefer an extensible system which supports Overclocking SLI/Crossfire).. Again this is lower priority. I'm also not sure if I will every overclock or SLI/Crossfire.

Questions

1. Q: What is your budget?
1. 50K

2. Q: What is your existing hardware configuration (component name - component brand and model)
1. None

3. Q: Which hardware will you be keeping (component name - component brand and model)
1. N/A

4. Q: Which hardware component are you looking to buy (component name). If you have already decided on a configuration then please mention the (component brand and model) as well, this will help us in fine tuning your requirement.
1. CPU - Intel i5/i7 (Sandy/Ivy)
2. Mobo - ASUS/ASRock
3. Power Supply - CorsAir (600/650 watt) pls advise
4. GPU - pls advise, should i go for OnBoard (i5-HD3000/i7-HD4000) or independent?
5. RAM - 8 Gig (1333 MHz, or pls suggest make n freq)
6. Cabinet - CorsAir
7. Display - I am looking for a NON-WIDE monitor preferably 19" or 21" suggest LCD/LED, budget 12 K

5. Q: Is this going to be your final configuration or you would be adding/upgrading a component in near future. If yes then please mention when and which component
1. very much possible, but nothing planned for now.

6. Q: Where will you buy this hardware? (Online/City/TE Dealer)
1. Pune
2. Open to online purchase/flipkart

7. Q: Would you consider buying a second hand hardware from the TE market
1. Yes

8. Q: What is your intended use for this PC/hardware
1. Software Developmenr
2. Basic Photoshop/Video use
3. Desktop Processing
4. Basic Gaming