Smartphones, Cameras, Tablets etc are now available on rent.. Good idea?

Hi everyone,

I recently took a leap of faith and decided to take a shot at my love for gadgets.
My background - I graduated in Economics from Delhi university in 2010. After graduation, instead of opting for masters, I decided to walk down a safe path and took a job at Ernst & Young. Working as an Associate analyst for 1.5 years, I realized it wasn't for me and therefore, I left my job without exploring much alternatives.
I wanted to do something related to gadgets because I feel awesome around them. So, with that in mind, I decided to start a little company of my own, SnizZzo.

I have little experience with web development, but I worked my way around wordpress to create this website - Rent it, Use it, Move on!. The website is a work in progress so your suggestions and constructive criticism would be highly appreciated.

Renting Gadgets?
I understand that nothing really has been done in this area and therefore it's a bare road with no laid out steps to follow. I am not really sure of the market response but from what I gather, one might want to rent a gadget for various reasons.

Someone might want to rent it and decide if they like it enough to put their money on buying it, others might just want to try out their gadget addiction by checking out what's new in the market.

It all seems to make sense in theory but I am not sure if the idea is practical enough to pursue any further.

How does it work?
Here is a link that should explain the procedure in brief - How to rent a gadget from us | SnizZzo
Security deposit depends on the market value of the product.

If you want to rent a gadget?
If you are in Delhi/NCR and would want to rent a gadget, just PM me and I'll send you a 50% discount coupon on the rental cost.

I would really appreciate views of the members around here as to how can I take this forward for it may just be a boon for someone like me who loves to try the latest gadgets.