Tech Backpack

Onemufc

Skilled
I am looking for a backpack to keep my stuff and use it when I travel. (Not Much)

What I have:-

1. A 15.6 inch laptop
2. Two mobile phones with one of them being in the bag.
3. One Headphones with cover.
4. Couple of Earphones
5. Cables Cables and lots of cables.
And other stuff.

What I am looking for:-
1. Large Capacity (Tech + Few Clothes)
2. Raincover (If possible)
3. Should backpack

Budget:- 5K

What I found.
I have this backpack in my mind but it does not have rain cover.
http://www.flipkart.com/wildcraft-t...=b_4&ref=b127f661-76a0-4983-a77d-d85534c983e5

I checked out some VIP backpacks at a shop couple of weeks ago. They cost around 2k and the fit and finish/zippers etc seemed pretty good.

I have been using swiss gear bags since 2008. The one I have now was bought sometime in 2012 and is my second swiss gear bag. They have like a millions slots to put all sorts of stuff. The best part I like in the newer swiss gear bags is the top small pouch type section which has a separate chain of its own. I put my wallet, house keys, one pen and bluetooth earphones in them.
Back side will take my office laptop, main section holds my laptop charger and it has a small inline partition which holds my nexus 7.
The outermost one holds a swiss knife, some normal medicines (disprin, crocin, gelusil, pudin hara etc). The slot between the main slot and this outermost one holds my Xiaomi Mi 10400 powerbank and the cables and also had my sansa clip+ (which I rarely use).

The bag that I own is this -> http://www.amazon.com/SwissGear-Blue-Ibex-Computer-Backpack/dp/B000VOC90Y/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1420803885&sr=8-1&keywords=swiss gear bags

@raksrules Thanks for the input mate. Appreciate it.

Can you tell me have you travelled with us over the weekend? I mean does it serve your purpose of clothes plus few stuff.

If with all the stuff I mentioned above, I guess I can squeeze a pair of shirt and trouser.