Theory Of Computation( Help )

warlock911

Disciple
Guys i am a student of BCA. Currently i am studying "Theory of computation" in my 5th sem. I want some answers of book exercises. i tried to find these answer at my level, but unfortunately not a single book has a solution. But heard that some books of other states has solution. it would we very helpful if you capture a photo of a solution which is located in your book a upload it here, so i note it down in my notebooks.

Here is the Topic:

1)the grammer for Σ = {a,b} that generates the sets of all strings with at least three a's.

2)A turning machine Design that multiplies two positive integers in unary notaion

Thanks in advance.

OT:
TOC - sorry I'm not here to help with this. I held the lowest mark record in my class in this subject. :p
Just the thread title reminded me of those weird 45 mins of those classes - where I was pretty sure neither the prof was getting exactly what he was saying.

No one's going to help you with homework directly. Show some proof of your attempts at arriving at a solution. Initiate a discussion which will help you gather the answers you're looking for, then you can expect people to help.

No one's going to help you with homework directly. Show some proof of your attempts at arriving at a solution. Initiate a discussion which will help you gather the answers you're looking for, then you can expect people to help.
this is not an homework buddy. I want the solution of those two problem which should be into your course book. at here at madhya pradeh... course book doesn't have the answer of those problem. and faculty is really not helpful. I found these two problem on previous papers. and want to be confident for exam.