Tv for 40k any brand will do !

Hi guys , i need a secondary TV for me which should at the most have 40' screen size , bigger the better . It should have atleast 1 usb port that can play maximum file formats out of the box . Going to connect it with reliance HD box . I googled and cant find many 40' TV's in this 40k max budget hence created this thread . I know there are many similar threads but their requirements are also different and i am really a noob regarding TV's . Planning to buy within a week , so please help .

Update : Increased my budget to 50-55k , so please suggest accordingly .
Mods , can you please change the tittle to 50-55k budget !!!

OK guys , after searching a lot found that in my budget there aren't many options , so i have decided to increase my budget to around 50-55k . So please suggest accordingly . Bigger screen the better , more features the better . Can i get a 3D panel in this budget ?

For 55k there is one 40 incher samsung 5 series model. A guy on eBay was selling it with dealer warranty. Try online store like eBay for dealer warranty models but from reputed sellers only.

OK guys , after searching a lot found that in my budget there aren't many options , so i have decided to increase my budget to around 50-55k . So please suggest accordingly . Bigger screen the better , more features the better . Can i get a 3D panel in this budget ?

Get the samsung 40EH5000 or Sony 40EX430 after a demo of both the models, both are 50-55k price range in showrooms.

Guys wont I get a 3d panel in 50-60k range ? Akso how is videocon as a brand , I am getting flat 15% discount on all its models . A friend of my is getting employee discount as he works in croma .

for 55k- buy a Samsung Samsung 40EH6220 from ebay-
I purchased one from here 3 months ago for 58k- no probs- and it is one of the best looking and performing TV,s.