Graphic Cards Best GPU OEM in India?

noeljm

Recruit
Hey, guys! I have been using a Zotac GTX 970 since the past 4 years and I'm looking to upgrade, what with the next gen Nvidia RTXs around the corner.

I would like to know what are some of the best GPU OEMs in India according to you guys.

I don't have a problem with Zotac per se, the 970 has been running like a charm with no issues whatsoever. However, I wish to know if there are better options out there especially when it comes to build quality and the RMA process (Price is not an issue).

As far as i know, Zotac is one of the best GPU manufacturers. There confident enough to provide 5 years of warranty. Provided you register your product on their site for additional warranty.
If you are into GPU overclocking then there's Asus ROG series cards with pretty beefy stock coolers and good after sales support in India.
If you are into water cooling and don't want to do everything on our own, then gigabyte offers AORUS series GPU with pre installed waterblock.
Both gigabyte and Asus cards comes with 3 years warranty as far as I know.

As far as i know, Zotac is one of the best GPU manufacturers. There confident enough to provide 5 years of warranty. Provided you register your product on their site for additional warranty.
If you are into GPU overclocking then there's Asus ROG series cards with pretty beefy stock coolers and good after sales support in India.
If you are into water cooling and don't want to do everything on our own, then gigabyte offers AORUS series GPU with pre installed waterblock.
Both gigabyte and Asus cards comes with 3 years warranty as far as I know.

Thanks a lot for your input! I really don't mind going with Zotac again, never had a hiccup with my current card (as already mentioned, LOL).