Budget 41-50k Budget 50k gaming pc

akram

Recruit
Need help in building a mid-range gaming pc

I'm a first time builder and i live in india. I'm planning to build a gaming pc. I want to play all the recent games at medium/high settings however I'm confused about the graphics card. I also need suggestion whether this build requires a cpu cooler. Here is the config.

Processor : Intel Core i5 4440
Mobo : Gigabyte B85M-D3H
Ram : Kingston HyperX Fury 8GB 1600MHz
Graphics : AMD Raedon r9270x (or) gigabyte 960 gtx G1 gaming 2 gb ddr5 (or) zotac gtx 960 amp ediiton
PSU : Antec VP550
Cabinet : Corsair SPEC 01
HDD : WD Caviar Blue 1TB

Please advice.

Any information much appreciated.

Regards,

Akram,

1. What is your budget?
    • 45k-5k
  2. What is your existing hardware configuration (component name - component brand and model)
    • None
  3. Which hardware will you be keeping (component name - component brand and model)
    • NONE
  4. Which hardware component are you looking to buy (component name). If you have already decided on a configuration then please mention the (component brand and model) as well, this will help us in fine tuning your requirement.
    • Processor : Intel Core i5 444
    • Mobo : Gigabyte B85M-D3H
    • Ram : Kingston HyperX Fury 8GB 1600MHz
    • Graphics : AMD Raedon r9270x (or) gigabyte 960 gtx G1 gaming 2 gb ddr5 (or) zotac gtx 960 amp ediiton
    • PSU : Antec VP550
    • Cabinet : Corsair SPEC 01
    • HDD : WD Caviar Blue 1TB
  5. Is this going to be your final configuration or you would be adding/upgrading a component in near future. If yes then please mention when and which component
    • Yes, will upgrade the following within 2 years
  6. Where will you buy this hardware? (Online/City/TE Dealer)
    • Hyderabad / CTC
  7. Would you consider buying a second hand hardware from the TE market
    • NO
  8. What is your intended use for this PC/hardware
    • Gaming(gta 5)
    • Watching HD movies