Confused between science and commerce

badass786

Recruit
hii I'm a class 11th student i had pcb last year and i failed because i didn't studied the entire year now i have a chance to change my stream as i'm repeating class 11th and i'm extremely confused between science and commerce .
my interest are nutrition in human body
and i love messing with computer and then search on google about how to fix it ( i don't have a programming knowledge yet )
i'm a confident guy with good communication skills .
I'm thinking about bca then mca in future or becoming a nutritionist .. please guide me the salary i can earn in them

Last edited:
Im not sure abt the degree aspect but i am sure that to be a certified nutritionist you need to have a BSc degree.
Salary will always depend on how good you are. Sport nutritionists earn the most.

Well, the practical approach is, if you are studious and ambitious on what you want to become then go for Science. It's not like science students are meritorious students and commerce students are not.

But if you do take science you need to study, be it PCB or PCM, you can't just roam around and land into exams. But commerce students are generally deceitful.

W.r.t. commerce, going for commerce alone in this day is the worst idea. If you take commerce you HAVE to go for either CA or CS or LLB or other professional degree to be relevant in the market.

I would suggest to stick to your dream. In any case having a professional degree will always be ideal.

P.s. what is PCB (Printed Circuit Board comes to my mind) & PCM?

W.r.t. commerce, going for commerce alone in this day is the worst idea. If you take commerce you HAVE to go for either CA or CS or LLB or other professional degree to be relevant in the market.

I would suggest to stick to your dream. In any case having a professional degree will always be ideal.