Mac OS Fantastical / Flexibits Family Sharing (Maybe wait for BF Sale) - Anybody Interested?

Recently got into Calendars and I don't think you can go wrong with either BusyCal or Fantastical. Not sure if people here are interested in calendar apps, especially paying for a sub but if y'all are interested. Please let me know. Maybe we can get on a family sharing sub.

Thanks!

I will suggest going for ticktick instead, it has similar calendar interface alongwith reminders. Much better www.ticktick.com
I have been using TickTick for 2+ years, haha. It's a very vain reason but I really dislike their desktop UI but in terms of absolute value, I don't think any app can beat TickTick. It's just too good!

But I wanted to track my time with Focus Sessions with TickTick, and I ran into these problems:

- Tied in with the app - They do not appear in the calendar
- They appear on stats but there is no way to account for wasted time other than creating a task
- The UIX still sucks - adding a focus session is needlessly complicated

The UIX still sucks - adding a focus session is needlessly complicated
UX has been requested there since ages, but seems developers are not concerned about same at all.
As far calendar is concerned I don't use any third party or ticktick calendar app, though the ticktick and other calendars you mentioned display tasks beautifully same way. They added some new features to Calendar (in last 10 days updated twice), you might check those out.. if not aware

My tasks for day are enough useful for me, I don't use there pomodoro, focus, habits, etc.
I just take off, anything from head to ticktick, (I ensure to take a manual backup from web, twice a week)

UX has been requested there since ages, but seems developers are not concerned about same at all.