WTB GTX 1070, 1080 or 2060

X0th3rm1k

Disciple
Looking for a GPU to finally complete my first ever PC build. I'm literally just waiting for a decent deal on a graphics card that is within my budget. Had a total of 70K for the entire build out of which I have only INR 20,000 left. I can maybe go over by 2000 but you'd be a blessing if you're selling it for 20K or below. I've been saving up money for 3 years now for this build, and while I was about to go pick up a GTX 1080 ti second hand for 18K, I was too late and someone else already had picked it up.

Please DM me your offers, and do follow the rules of the market forum by sharing pictures, invoices and the bundled accessories as well. Warranty is not mandatory but will be nice to have.

I hope some kind soul out here can finally help me finish my first PC build, I've been waiting for 2 months already but to no avail.

How recently did you come across this wild 1080ti for 18k? There's not one soul who'll sell a 1080 for 20k now. Hope I'm proven wrong but very unlikely.
You've to be lucky to get a 1070 below 20k. Most gentlemen who offer GPUs in these WTB threads are just looking to sell it to the highest bidder.
The exceptions are members who are trying to help find a good deal. And those actually wanting to sell (regardless of a fair price or not) open FS threads.
Good luck though!

PS: in the same boat; from the same city.

How recently did you come across this wild 1080ti for 18k? There's not one soul who'll sell a 1080 for 20k now. Hope I'm proven wrong but very unlikely.
You've to be lucky to get a 1070 below 20k. Most gentlemen who offer GPUs in these WTB threads are just looking to sell it to the highest bidder.
The exceptions are members who are trying to help find a good deal. And those actually wanting to sell (regardless of a fair price or not) open FS threads.
Good luck though!

PS: in the same boat; from the same city.