Budget 21-30k Looking for a mid- level gaming pc for my son

My son has turned 13 and as his mom I have promised him a gaming PC. He wants the sky but I cannot afford more than 30K. After much negotiation we have sort of settled on the specs below. I am not a techie and have minimal knowledge about the products. We stay in Thane, outskirts of Mumbai but can pick up stuff at lamington Rd easily if prices are much better
however I need the pice assembled as I have no idea how to do it and dont want to mess it up. Pls pls help.
give us advice about the best confugration within the price limit and also suggestions about who we can approch to buy and then assemble it (could be different people)

Questions
  1. What is your budget?
  2. What is your existing hardware configuration (component name - component brand and model)
    • none
  3. Which hardware will you be keeping (component name - component brand and model)
    • none
  4. Which hardware component are you looking to buy (component name). If you have already decided on a configuration then please mention the (component brand and model) as well, this will help us in fine tuning your requirement.
    • CPU - Intel i3 3220
    • Motherboard - MSI - B75MA-P45
    • GPU - Sapphire AMD/ATI Radeon HD 6670 1 GB DDR3
    • RAM - Corsair Vengeance DDR3 4 GB
    • Monitor - Dell /samsung /LG
    • SMPS - 430W Corsair CX430
    • Case NZXT Source 210
    • Additional Memory - 500GB Western Digital Caviar Blue
    • PSU - Cooler Master Thunder 500W 500 Watts
  5. Is this going to be your final configuration or you would be adding/upgrading a component in near future. If yes then please mention when and which component
    • final confugration
  6. Where will you buy this hardware? (Online/City/TE Dealer)
    • Mumbai
    • Open to online purchase
  7. Would you consider buying a second hand hardware from the TE market
    • Yes
  8. What is your intended use for this PC/hardware
    • Gaming
    • Browsing