PC Peripherals Looking to buy my first mechanical keyboard at < 3K

Hi guys,

I am thinking of buying a mechanical keyboard. This will be my first mechanical keyboard, and I have no experience with them at all. Haven't had my hands on a mechanical keyboard yet.

I have been using membrane keyboards till now, of Logitech, but their keys start to wobble soon, and they lose the soft touch they had when they arrived fresh. Also, they get bad soon over a few years. So, thinking of putting in some money and going for a mechanical keyboard which will last me quite a few years.

I am not a gamer and so I am not looking for a gaming mechanical keyboard. I just need a keyboard on which I can type, and it should feel good typing stuff. The keys should be soft and responsive, and typing experience should be great.

My budget is 2.5K, and I can extend a bit for a good keyboard. So, maybe < 3K.

I have read a few threads on the forum, and it seems like TVS mechanical keyboard will be good given my budget range. There are two of them on Amazon within my price range:

Which one to go for?

I read a few threads on the forum about mechanical keyboards, and I think the TVS keyboard had Cherry MX blue switches earlier, but now they have some other switches. So, is it still a good product to buy?

Also, I read that blue switches have noisy clicks, and for typing brown or white are better. But, I don't think I will get brown or white switches in a keyboard in my budget?

I had thought of buying a mechanical keyboard a few years back and that time, TVS keyboard was around 2.2K. Should have bought it then.

Any other good choices in this range?

TVs gold pro is the keyboard you want. Wait for it to come for stock at 3100rs.

If you want a less noisy keyboard, TVs gold prime with kailh red switches

TVs gold pro is the keyboard you want. Wait for it to come for stock at 3100rs.

This one is a bit costly. Will the price come down?