My Latest Creation

After much appreciation from everybody over here, i have gone ahead and created another car. This time it is a 'Mercedes Benz SLR 722' . The image has been made in Adobe Photoshop CS3 with 388 Layers being made over a period of 13 hours.

I hope you like this too.

Mercedes_Benz_SLR_by_rahulduggal.jpg

Feel free to leave any comments.

You can also view it over here as well -

Mercedes Benz SLR by ~rahulduggal on deviantART

Thats a gr8 creation , i still dont know how ppl create such detailed images.

Do u guys use digital tablets and pens or u created that with a mouse.

Many thanks to everybody for their support & appreciation of my work.

Quad Master : This & all my other images have been made in Adobe Photoshop CS3 with just a mouse & Keyboard.

Though i do plan to get a Tablet in future when i start making images Professionally .

Dark Star : I am still very new to photoshop as its been only a month since ive started to learn it. But as i get more and more comfortable with the software , im sure that i will write a tutorial on how use photoshop.

G@d of w@r : Here is the wallpaper that you requested

Mercedes%20Benz.jpg

Except for few brushes and background I couldn't figure out what he has done ? The car posted above is the same except few white strokes at the bumpers ? Don't tell me you created it from scratch ?

if it isn't from Scratch I can do the same in GIMP :p

Thanks man.. looks sexy.. cant post screenie of desktop as loads of icons there :eek:hyeah:

rahulduggal said:
Many thanks to everybody for their support & appreciation of my work.

Quad Master : This & all my other images have been made in Adobe Photoshop CS3 with just a mouse & Keyboard.

Though i do plan to get a Tablet in future when i start making images Professionally .