All OS "Power Users" of mobiles and tablets, share your "Power" usage

raksrules

Elite
This is one question I ask myself all the time, what power users or people who claim to be power users of mobile devices (phones and tablets) do on their devices that classifies as power usage.

I am not a power user and only use my phone for calls, messages, whatsapp, emails, reddit and banking apps sometimes. I rarely take pics.

Lol, the thread title made me chuckle. I have seen the other thread with this topic...

I think as media consumption devices, now everyone is a power user and buying devices that suit their budgets. Having said that since I'm an architect I use my phone and tablet for my professional use like in use it to make sketches and drawings to explain to my staff and clients and have stopped carrying a personal diary/sketchbook since 2011 after I brought my first galaxy note. Currently on note 9 and tab so lite. So in that way I'm supposed to be a power user as I'm using it for more than calling or watching videos.

I call myself a power user just because of the time I spend on the phone and how I use it for most tasks that I would have used my laptop for earlier which is what these devices are easily capable of these days.

I think as media consumption devices, now everyone is a power user and buying devices that suit their budgets. Having said that since I'm an architect I use my phone and tablet for my professional use like in use it to make sketches and drawings to explain to my staff and clients and have stopped carrying a personal diary/sketchbook since 2011 after I brought my first galaxy note. Currently on note 9 and tab so lite. So in that way I'm supposed to be a power user as I'm using it for more than calling or watching videos.

Have you considered buying an iPad pro or samsung S7+ kind of device with apple pencil / spen?