Suggestion for good Robot vacuum cleaner

I am new to robotic vacuum cleaner and looking for it with the mopping function.
As per my online research it should have below specs however not sure whether these points will conclude good robotic vacuum cleaner and looking for feedback from fellow members here who are using it or knows better about it.
- Lidar or better navigation is mandatory.
- WiFi connectivity and good android app for use.
- Good suction power ( i read >2000Pa is good)
- Easy to clean filter.
- Reusable mop
- Good after sales support.

I am little hesitant about this product since there are very less review available from Indian market on its ability to clean (removing dust) and mopping properly.
Does it clean all area without much intervention and cover all areas in home. Sometimes it will be used by elder people so looking for kind of power on & forget :)
I have visited few stores in my area like Croma, reliance digital, most of them don't have much brands available and staff don't have much information about it.
A guy at Croma demoed one model from Haier and it looks pretty silent but observed it is not collecting shredded paper, seems has low suction power.

My budget is around 25K. I am hesitant to use IOT devices from brands like Xiomi, Viomi. So kindly suggest me good robot vacuum cleaner model.

Hope these can help.

I have some experience with these.

More suction power is needed when you use it on carpets.

If you have hard floor like our indian Mosaics, Marble, granite, Ceramic tiles, etc; even 100Pa is enough. I run my native cleaner at normal or quiet mode and it does the job well for a granite floor.

Easy to clean filter is definitely needed, especially those with a separate layer to prevent the HEPA filter from clogging directly. Xiaomi, Viomi and few other models are bad at these. Look for ones like Realme, Eufy 35c which has a extra pre filter screen to easily clean most of the dust