Android Xiaomi MIUI 12.5 feedback

iPwnz

Brutally Honest
Skilled
Xiaomi claimed that the 12.5 "will give more power to the user" so @ those who have already updated to 12.5 or latter can we get some feedback please?
Did Xiaomi really cleared up the ads and other bloatware with this new update?

Uh... and how's that relevant to any of this exactly? This is a tech forum. Can't anyone ask anything nowadays holy shit.
Ofcourse you can ask anything to related to tech here. All I am saying all these posts are geared towards your pending phone purchase. You are trying to find the perfect phone and failing in it. My friend grabbed a F62 from samsung corporate site with hdfc card discount for 14K. I think you should grab that if the deal come again and call it a day. I am using Samsung M51 which is a similar device except a different SOC.

Edit: It is also easy to debloat MIUI using ADB. I have been doing that since Mi3 (2014)

Last edited:
Ofcourse you can ask anything to related to tech here. All I am saying all these posts are geared towards your pending phone purchase. You are trying to find the perfect phone and failing in it.
Wrong. I'm not looking for the "perfect" phone. Just a phone which has the things I need. My perfect phone would be a phone stacked with specs and features all in 5.2".
My friend grabbed a F62 from samsung corporate site with hdfc card discount for 14K. I think you should grab that if the deal come again and call it a day.