Audio Need Help purchasing.

finally Mr. Amarbir have told me take a refund for the Fiio E7 sent for RMA.
So i have decieded to buy a fiio E9 and E7 from mp4nation as buying from amarbir will cost about 10k and from mp4nation just E7 and E9 costs 9k
Here's details

1 x Fiio E9 + Fiio E7 + Brainwavz M3 + Fiio L2 Combo $239.50
1 x Fiio E5 Portable Audio Amp **Always in Stock** $14.50
1 x Brainwavz M1 IEM Earphones $39.50
$293.50
Sub-Total:
$0.00
Free Standard Registered Airmail with Insurance - Worldwide (Free Registered Airmail - Worldwide - 4 - 14 transit days):
-$39.50
Discount Coupon: 0138bd33f1 :
-$3.00
Quantity Discount:
$251.00

I'll sell the E5 and M1 after recieving(so anyone who wanna buy then please contact me)

Now the problem is how to i pay them, i don't have credit card(can't have as i am a student) and i also can't buy via paypal.
So my plan is to make a paypal account and i need someone to transfer money in to my paypal account.
I need someone to do that for me, i'll transfer money to his account when i recieve username for my bank account (a week maybe).
Also i need to know the transfer charges, so i can calculate final amount.
or i pay someone and they pay via thier credit card(if above does not work/agreed).
Ps. the E5 deal is just for today i'll probably have to buy something else to make a total of 250$ to get the free M1.

the thing is, the whole package you are ordering is BIG, so its bound to get stuck in the customs , your best bet is to ask them to undervalue it to around 100 and mark it as electronics. so as to avoid heavy custom charges. then also expect delays....it WILL take time.

you really want the M3 or you are just buying it to raise the price. IMO the M2 bundle is great @199.95....i mean M2 for just 10 extra...while m3 for 40 extra above m2.

if you want to raise the price get a a Sflo2 instead it will surely sell at a good price ...then again customs