Camera Want to buy a P&S for max 5k.

X-jo

Disciple
Hi, I want to buy a P&S Camera. My budget is max 5k. I am no pro, but this is just for those occasional pics n vids, like a family outing, or random pics here n there.. So I want the best i can get within 5k.

the ones i have in my list are

1) Fujifilm FinePix AX300 for 5k with 4 GB SD Card+Camera Case+Camera charger FREE - Flipkart.com: Fujifilm FinePix AX300: Camera
2) Nikon Coolpix L23 for 4.4k with 4GB SDHC Card + Camera Pouch + Rechargeable Battery Charger + DSigner Watch & Pen worth Rs.3950/- FREE - Flipkart.com: Nikon Coolpix L23: Camera
3) Samsung ES30 for 4.5k with 4GB Card+Pouch+Battery Charger FREE - Flipkart.com: Samsung ES30: Camera

I seem to like the AX300 for some reason but as I have no personal experience with them , i mite be just liking it.

Is any of these better? or are there any other?
Do let me know

I won't be taking HD videos all the time or maybe never but if it can then the better..

thanks

Emperor said:
Fujifilm Finepix AX200 is same suggested to me by m-jeri & adder & I set to buy same.

Compare Digital Cameras comparison between the above 4 including AX200.

is AX200 worth the extra 500Rs ?

Also what is the diff between a camera charger(free with AX300) and a battery charger(free with AX200)?

thanks

Fuji FinePox AX200 @ 3870/- with coupon code + Charger Free + 4gb SD Card Free + Pouch Free (may be Strap & USB data cable not included) with LetsBuy.com

I assume Camera Charger & Battery Charger are same i.e. 2AA Battery charger with AX200 & AX300.

X-jo said:
Compare Digital Cameras comparison between the above 4 including AX200.

is AX200 worth the extra 500Rs ?

Also what is the diff between a camera charger(free with AX300) and a battery charger(free with AX200)?

thanks

Emperor said:
Fuji FinePox AX200 @ 3870/- with coupon code + Charger Free + 4gb SD Card Free + Pouch Free (may be Strap & USB data cable not included) with LetsBuy.com