2 songs from itunes

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi,

I want to download/buy 1 song from amazon.

1. Alisha Chinai - A for Adults Only

Amazon.com: A For Adults Only: Alisha Chinai: MP3 Downloads

Anyone who can download mp3's from amazon kindly help me out.I ll NEFT the amount to your bank account. After the download you can mail me the songs/upload them to some file hosting sites and send me the link.

Hope this doesnt violate any rules of the market.If they do then mods please close this thread.

Edit:Removed the itunes links posted earlier as I found amazon links with mp3 format.

I can help. I don't have a US registered account however.

But wonder if it would spoil the purpose if I were to upload or send you by email. You know what I mean, those songs will have a reference to my account by means of DRM and when I transfer them somehow to you, it kind of becomes pirated, doesn't it? :)

^ Umm. I am a noob when it comes to itunes.The US thing I am just assuming not the entire itunes library is available for everyone to download.If we in india have access to the whole of itunes then it's well and good.

Are they DRM'ed ? I didnt know that. I thought they are just mp3's.

Can you look up if these particular tracks are drm-free.

Thanks a lot for helping out.I have sent you a pm. :)

songs downloaded from iTunes are .aac files. Wouldn't converting them into higher bitrate .mp3 files remove the DRM? (DRM n00b here :p)

Terribly sorry Spacevoid...but tried Amazon mp3, napster, emusic nothing offers service to buy from India. This is crazy :(

Does anyone know any other option?

eBay digital store added to the 'no service' list as well.

3.14or22by7 said:
Terribly sorry Spacevoid...but tried Amazon mp3, napster, emusic nothing offers service to buy from India. This is crazy :(

Does anyone know any other option?

eBay digital store added to the 'no service' list as well.
Oh noes ... :(

I guess I ll have to wait a while or get in touch with a phoren dude.