Car & Bike Bike for Looks and Mileage - 40k to 70k OTR - My first bike !

This variable price range is because its my first bike and my first time i'll take a loan (probably through my company wih 2% interest reduced) , so i would prefer a cheaper bike but anyways i have extended my budget to 70k max OTR .

First of all I'm a total bike noob , I have just an experience of 5 days with suzuki max 100 that too 7 years ago .

I'm craving for looks and mileage !

What is your budget?
Variable
40k to around 70k

Your height & body build (lean/medium/heavy).
lean-medium , 5'7 , 58kgs , 24years old

Looking for 100cc or 125cc or 150cc or >200cc?

Any

How many KMs do you travel everyday?
7-10 KM

How do you intend to travel most of the times- Alone or with pillion?
50/50

Looking for Naked/Semi faired or faired bikes?
Doesn't matter , looking for great looks and mileage !!

Do you have preference to a certain brand or interested in any specific bike?
Nope

What do you want most out of your bike? (Mileage/Power).
Mileage

Your place of stay and where you intend to buy it.
Murugeshpalya , Bangalore

What bikes have you owned in the past?
None

How long do you intend to keep the bike?
At least 2 years

Hi, Mahindra bike pantero has long and comfortable seat. Mileage Under Standard Test Conditions (ARAI) 79.5 km per litre. MCi5 (Micro Chip Ignited-5 curve)engine.Remote 128-bit encrypted flip-key with LED lights.Central locking system Anti-theft system with an engine immobiliser. I know only this much, for more details you can contact to my brother or any automobile showroom for test ride. thanks

Attachments

• upload_2013-8-13_23-19-50.png
    upload_2013-8-13_23-19-50.png
    11.2 KB · Views: 122
Id suggest 5 bikes based on the average mileage being 50km/l as for looks in this competitive market they are alright i suppose
Bajaj pulsar 150, suzuki gs150r, yamaha sz-r , honda cb unicorn , hero motocorps Hunk