Davinci Resolve Studio

Hi,
Anyone here who uses Davinci Resolve professionally for video editing .

Is there any way to get this software for discount? it is too expensive.

I understand the crack version will save lot of money but not sure if they run smooth or have bugs and problems? Do share your experience for studio version?

Curious what features of the Studio version you need? I personally use the free version and it fulfills all my needs, but then again I am not a professional so probably not very helpful. Sorry

Curious what features of the Studio version you need? I personally use the free version and it fulfills all my needs, but then again I am not a professional so probably not very helpful. Sorry
I am also in learning phase tbh but very serious about it. So do looking forward to buying it.
I am looking towards 3d texting tracking for now .

I am not exactly in a hurry also and dont want to rush buying it but definitely do look forward to full options.

Thanks for replying.

I'm not a professional video editor by anymeans (just finished a video editing internship though)
If you've just started learning how to video edit itself, there is nothing at all that you'll miss out on. You're not going to use majority of the features that are in the free version itself right now. To put it in an analogy, you're thinking of purchasing a decked out all sedan, all the speakers, whistles and bells that you can get when you should probably learn using the old family car first.

I'm not a professional video editor by anymeans (just finished a video editing internship though)
If you've just started learning how to video edit itself, there is nothing at all that you'll miss out on. You're not going to use majority of the features that are in the free version itself right now. To put it in an analogy, you're thinking of purchasing a decked out all sedan, all the speakers, whistles and bells that you can get when you should probably learn using the old family car first.