Extremely cheap web hosting services

Sanjeet Arora

Disciple
Found this site:- IdeaStack. The hosting rates are very cheap here. Additionally, you can also enjoy 10% discount on all plans for quarterly, semi-annually and yearly payments by using the coupon code BENEFIT.

Enjoy :)

I have a lot of experience choosing web hosting for my sites, and trust me, paying a premium for good service is really worth it. All webhosting providers are not equal.

Cheers!

Those are very old. I have a couple of friends who are using their services and they are pretty satisfied.

Arjun said:

--- Updated Post - Automerged ---

Can u elaborate a little about the benefits that i will receive over the ones that IdeaStack is offering. I want to purchase a shared hosting account for myself as soon as possible, so please give a comprehensive reply if possible :)

AndroidFan said:
I have a lot of experience choosing web hosting for my sites, and trust me, paying a premium for good service is really worth it. All webhosting providers are not equal.

Cheers!

Sanjeet Arora said:
[/COLOR]Can u elaborate a little about the benefits that i will receive over the ones that IdeaStack is offering. I want to purchase a shared hosting account for myself as soon as possible, so please give a comprehensive reply if possible :)

I have multiple websites with a combined of 10k+ pageviews per day. I use a lot of bandwidth and CPU resources...

O4NtL.jpg

I cannot afford downtime, but neither can I afford to rent a VPS server. So, a decently prices (but not cheap) webhost is important. I am with stablehost... its not expensive, and customer service is super-fast. Servers are excellent and fast.

In a nutshell, I don't trust Ideastack, and neither should you, until you get positive reviews from multiple neutral sources. Shifting your servers and all your sites is cumbersome and its better to avoid the heartburn later on just to save a few hundred bucks...