First Build - I3 Based rig

Blue Tiger

Disciple
Q: What is your budget?
35K (includes monitor, UPS and Speakers)

Q: What is your existing hardware configuration (component name - component brand and model)
None

Q: Which hardware will you be keeping (component name - component brand and model)
Not Applicable

Q: Which hardware component are you looking to buy (component name). If you have already decided on a configuration then please mention the (component brand and model) as well, this will help us in fine tuning your requirement.
This is my first build and I want to stick to Intel this time.
CPU - Intel I3-530 / 540 Rs. 5250

Motherboard – Gigabyte GA-H55M-S2 Rs. 3650 (Not yet certain on this. I can’t find the HDMI option on this board and don’t know whether it is compatible with rest of the stuff.)

RAM: 2X 2 GB DDR31333MHz Rs. 2600 (Confused b/w Kingston & Transcend which one would be better, or would you suggest any other Brand like Corsair or G Skill)

Hard Drive: Seagate 500 TB Rs. 1750

Optical Drive Samsung 22X Sata DVDRW Rs. 1000/-

Cabnet: Cooler Master Elite 310 Rs. 1800

PSU: FPS Saga 400W Rs. 2000

UPS: APC 600VA Rs. 1950/-

Keyboard & Mouse Combo (Suggest any) Rs. 700/-

Monitor: Samsung BX2031 – Rs. 7600 or 2233SW or B2230 Rs. 8500 approx.
Confused between the above, pls suggest the better among the them. I am looking for Full HD LED in Samsung. But PX2331 is very expensive. What do u say abt BX2031.

Speakers: Considering one from the Creative Inspire line T6160 or T6100 or M5300. Rs. 3500 Very much confused. Pls suggest any of the above or some other 5.1 in the same price range.

And finally The GPU. I don’t know much about this thing. Does the IGP suffice the needs of casual gaming. Googled a few hours and finally listed ATI Radeon HD 4670 1GB GDDR3 – Rs. 3800. Not certain on And, if I purchase this GPU do I need to get better Cabby & PSU than the above. I don’t be any other cooling options. All suggestions regarding GPU are welcome.