[GO] True Blue Dongle For PS3!

Hey guys , Finally i decided its time to get that dongle. READ ON!!

I mailed www.lightake.com -
Rajveer Singh <rajveersingh09@gmail.com>

Hi i am a resident from India. I Want to buy True Blue. But i do not have a paypal account. How much will it cost me in Indian Rupees and can it be send as a gift so that i can evade custom duty

They replied -
Hi

Thank you for your Email.

1st,We just accept Paypal and Western Union for our payment method at present.If you have a credit card,you can create a paypal account.If you choose Western Union,you need to pay the procedure fees in your country.

2nd,http://lightake.com/detail.do/sku.True_Blue_JB2_USB_Dongle_for_PS3_at_wholesale_price___$57.98-47850

For 1pcs:$57.98 = 2854.3554 INR(your country currency) including shipping and tracking number.Estimated shipping time is 2-3 weeks.And we can mark as gift,put lower customs value on the package.

If you have any questions,please feel free to let me know via Email.

Best regards,

Lisa

So the thing is ,

1st - The link of the product - http://lightake.com/detail.do/sku.True_Blue_JB2_USB_Dongle_for_PS3_at_wholesale_price___$57.98-47850

2nd - Price of the product as stated above - $57.98 = 2854.3554 INR

3rd - Lets start with the Minimum 5-9 orders which will cost us as stated in the site $55.38

4th - We need a volunteer with a paypal account to help us with the order.

5th - The best part. On the whole order we can get 7% discout with the coupon "snapshot"

6th - for now we can order upto 9 as for 9+ we have to contact the site.

7th - I need someone to help me with the paypal thing and to tell me the exact price after checkout or during check in INR!

8th - For wholesale price need atleast 5

So guys the list starts from here

1. rajveersingh09 - 1pc

Please post your order below. And the one who is willing to help please PM me! Thanks for viewing.