GTA San Andreas query

tracerbullet

Skilled
okay,
Let me first introduce myself. I've been around mostly reading on these forums rather then participating for a good month or two now.

I work as a correspondent in technology for the Times of India. Now, I'm working on an article on Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas and I need some help from you all.
First, can anyone tell me who are the official distributors for the game? Milestone isn't handling it. When I spoke to them they told me that some 'E-xpress India' was distributing the game. Does anyone here have the contact information for this company?

Second, I'm setting up a poll on the type of game copy you own. the options are:
The original version
The "other" version
Don't have it

Reply, do the poll and let me know.

Dont have it myself. However I'd not buy it for sure for a friggin 3K. I'd rather spend 1300 bucks on BF2 which is a far better game.

I have plans to buy the original version......

But 3K is too fuggin expensive..... All new games by R* has been like this. Max Payne 2, GTA VC, and now GTA SA. But now, MP2 is 1499.

All new games by EA, and others are around 1299,1199,1499, etc.... why 3K for this???

Nikhil said:
I have plans to buy the original version......

But 3K is too fuggin expensive..... All new games by R* has been like this. Max Payne 2, GTA VC, and now GTA SA. But now, MP2 is 1499.

All new games by EA, and others are around 1299,1199,1499, etc.... why 3K for this???
Yeah... even the most anticipated of all time HL2 was 1499 bucks. Rockstar should be shot in the head for insane pricing like that. It'll only encourage piracy :p

Quickfire what's stopping you till now ?! lol you even have a sig on gta sa.
And to the time of india guy, i think you missed the option for us ps2 users...i know a couple of friends who got ps2 original Gta Sa pack shipped from US.
though i own SA on both ps2 and PC now, the 'other' version.