Budget 51-70k Help with new rig purchase

hey guys im building a new rig this is the config

mobo: ASUS P8Z77-V LX LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 ATX Intel Motherboard

processor: Intel Core i5 3550 Ivy Bridge 3.3GHz (3.7GHz Turbo) LGA 1155 77W Quad-Core Desktop Processor Intel HD Graphics

Ram: CORSAIR Vengeance 4GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 x 2

Cabinet: COOLER MASTER HAF 922 RC-922M-KKN1-GP Black Steel + Plastic and Mesh Bezel ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

psu:CORSAIR Enthusiast Series TX650 V2 650W ATX12V v2.31/ EPS12V v2.92 80 PLUS BRONZE

graphics card:MSI R7850 Power Edition 2GD5/OC PCI Express GDDR5 Graphic Card

HD:Kingston 64GB SSDNow V100 Series SV100S2/64G 2.5" SATA II Internal Solid State Drive SSD
im new to pc building i need some advice on the following
-where to buy this hardware in mumbai?? im looking for a dealer who gives good price and honors the warranty.
-is my conig good enough for high end gaming??

dude the info I've given is similar to the template the only thing i'd like to add is my budget is 60K and i want to buy this config in mumbai (via online will also suffice) my only problem is that online prices are not regularly updated so therefore im planing to goto lamington personally and buy all the stuff..please if anybody knws a genuine dealer for the products mentioned above please reply.

dude the info I've given is similar to the template the only thing i'd like to add is my budget is 60K and i want to buy this config in mumbai (via online will also suffice).

Welcome to TE friend and I will reiterate @Jakob's point that you fill up that template, these are a few queries that are unexplained by your OP --
  • Do you plan to over-clock OR not?
  • Do you have any computer components that you plan to retain for this build OR not?
  • Are you willing to purchase second-hand products OR not?

The following are what I would suggest.

Intel RIG [non-over-clockable] --
Intel Core i5 3450 ~12000/-