IC: AOC 19" TFT at 7000/-

Status
Not open for further replies.

iosoft

PC enthusiast since MS DOS 5
Skilled
Just want to tell you that I am getting AOC 19" TFT at 7000/- (shipping extra).

:: AOC India, " From the Worlds Largest manufacturers of Computer Monitors "

Anyone interested can contact me via PM before I create a GO.

NOTE -

1. Price will be readjusted if there are many orders.
  2. exact model number will be posted in final GO, if at all created.
  3. I am not a professional seller, so may face some delay.
This thread is strictly for those who are interested, not to start any comparison feedback and price war.

Who is this AOC ?

Before Lenovo bought the IBM's Hardware/PC division, AOC-Uk used to build CRT and TFT monitors for IBM. Now they are alone :rofl:

Queries -
  1. 19" TFT (will post model number) x 10 PCs -- (my clients)
  2. 19" W TFT (will post model number, doesn't have in-build SPEAKERS) -- (mine)
  3. 19" W TFT 917VW with in-build SPEAKERS -- (number of TEs)
  4. 22" TFT 2217PWC
  5. 24" TFT 416V x 2 PCs
For convenience I will ask only for BLACK models if you don't specify within today.

Please don't ask for 15"s or 17"s. The total charge (including shipment) will be same/more than your local price.

This is what I found on their website

AOC-India Warranty Statement
AOC offers 3 years onsite warranty on both CRT and LCD Monitors of all sizes. This includes parts and labour costs. Any Customer or dealer can call Toll Free No: 1800 425 4318 or email AOC Customer Support Centre (service@in.aocmonitor.com ) for logging a complaint. A qualified technician will call back the customer within 4 hours to understand the problem faced by the customer. If the same is not related to the monitor, or if it can be resolved over phone, the technician will help the customer to solve the problem at once. If the problem is not resolved over phone, the technician will visit the customer site after taking appointment with the customer.