OC & Modding My Phenom II 560 BE overclock..Does it needs liquid cooling.. Advice!!

hello,
My phenom was acting weird after 6 months of buying it.. temp raises to 67c on 40% load and ultimately its switches off,
so few days back i decided to buy a HSF and a new cabinet with some fans,
After going through the reviews i settled down for CM 212 hyper plus and CM Elite430 cabinet, with three 120 mm CM fans mounted on rear exhaust, front and side panel my idle temp is around 38c,
Today i overclocked my phenom 560BE (3.3Ghz) to 4.1Ghz through the multiplier
[P.S- i am a total Noob in this field] and run the prime95 for around 40 mins and below are the details...

so now my query is:- will i get even low temperature and better overclock on liquid cooling?:S
if yes which is the best one available in 5-6 k range in bangalore or online!?
i came across H70 from corsair available for 4.7k at golchha(b'lore), but i heard that custom made cooling will give better results than H70.. is it true?
Are the custom made components easily available in india? and is it easy enough to assemble it myself or i need professional help.:ashamed:
plz advice..

btw my system specs are-
amd phenomII X2 560 BE (3.3Ghz)
2X2gb transcend 1333Mhz ram
iball 500w psu
hyper 212+ cpu cooler
CM Elite 430 black
Gigabyte 880GM-UD2H

thanx for replying... i have tried every possible way to unlock the cores, but system fails to boot and all setting changes to default in the bios automatically, i think my core is faulty.. so i'm looking forward to overclock it with a liquid cooling!!

Yeah your cores might be faulty. Btw are you on the latest bios?

Regarding the liquid cooling, your cooling and oc are very good. Investing in water cooler might not be a vfm choice.