Need help in buying gaming keyboard+mouse , cpu cooler , led case fans

Well, I've been using the copperhead since late 2006 and haven't faced any major issues. All I can say is dont let it lie unused for too long, or atleast clean it regularly. I dint use it for over a year when I wasn't staying at home and in the monsoons the inner part of the translucent scroll wheel developed some fungus bcuz of which it turned orange in color. But it dint affect the scroll wheel's functionality in any way though :)

Thx glad to hear that... also what mousepad would u recommend with the razer copperhead or diamondback... i have no idea about surfaces but i want one that is very large and looks good... preferably <1k

Back then, the known ones were Steel series Qck, Everglide Titan and Razer Mantis (which was the Everglide Titan itself under the razer branding). I went with the Mantis as I loved how it looked (It used to glow like radium in the dark at a cafe that used to put on some kind of UV light or something when clan matches would be on :bleh: and coupled with the glow of the copperhead it looked straight out of some sci-fi movie) but that wasnt the only deciding factor. I tested it (along with the other mats) with the copperhead and I loved the feel and how it suited me and so i bought it. I recommend you do the same. I have what some would call "retired" from gaming :p so I'm not up to date with the latest prices regarding the current pads (Razer has come out with a host of new mats, so have the other companies). So it's better you go by what the current batch of gamers suggest. I bought the Mantis for 1.5k back then. I did come across this on the Razer site but I dont know how much of a help this is for real. Worth a look though :)

Razer Mouse Mat Guide | Razer | For Gamers. By Gamers.â„¢