Need some serious advice..

Guys, i'm working as a visual effects artist currently...i'm a b.arch by profession, but have taken up vfx work full time..i had joined a MBA course thru distance education from Pondicherry university last year, as i have no time to attend regular classes.. Now, the problem is, exams are in june(prolly last week)..n after giving up studies for some time...its really hard for me to go back to books..hell, i can read novels all day long, but even find going thru a few pages of management books cumbersome..:no: I make up resolutions to stat studying from the next day, but apparently, it just never comes...i'm completely fed up with this attitude of myself..i mean, i was a good student in college..its just hard to live to this reality tht i cant cope with studies now and tht i may fail in my preparations....:no: Cant see this happening..really...

so i need suggestions from ppl who are still studying or those who have taken up studies with work...what can i do to increase my concentration...frankly, its very poor now..:no: any thing tht'll help me concentrate..i mean, yoga, meditation anything..i just need suggestions....i wanna clear those papers..n for tht i need ur help..:)

lol its really hard to go back to studies once you take a gap to be honest.

Noone can tell you how to get your concentration back, atleast none of us as we dont know you personally. The best advice will be from those who you interact with in your real life. Your family and friends are to ask for.

They will remind you what you were doing in the past ;)

Good thing will be to shut down internet for major part of the day and access it only for fixed time. Discipline can start from there ;)

If you cant study for longer period take short bursts. Thats max i can advice. Its those temptations in real life and virtual life thats the main reason to loose concentration. At least thats the case with me :p