need the best possible phone for rs.16k

himadri_sm

Disciple
so i want to buy a phone with the following requirements(in terms of preference) -

1.Audio Quality- will be using it primarily as an alternative to a portable media player

2.Camera- has to be good enough, should be able to take decent pictures even in the dark

3.Wi-Fi- Decent Browsing capabilities..for email, facebook..youtube etc

4.Application & Games Support- not much into these but still should be available.

what are my options here?i have checked & i found these phones to my liking-

1.Xperia X10 Mini Pro(With Querty Keyboard)

2.Samsung I5801 Galaxy 3

3.Nokia X6

4.Samsung Wave

is there any other option? which among these would be my best bet?

devesh38 said:
in about 17k you can get samsung wave........ consider that also............
would have surely considered it but i've been saving up for a phone since the last eight months & i am fed up...i actually have 15.5k now, i am already stretching my budget by rs.500. so i have to decide within these only....:(

If you have waited for eight months - wait a couple of months more and get a Wave - the best phone that you can get for 17K - you surely will not regret - you know that "saboor ka phal mitha hota hai" .

hiviky2212 said:
if you mailing messaging guy then how about E72 , latest firmware is stable and i am 1 happy customer of that piece
i am really not into mailing....so i'll give this a pass...right now i am seriously considering waiting a while longer for the wave(collect some more money).. BTW, is there no good Android phone within this price range?

agm_105 said:
some one has a spice Mi-300 on here ...check it out...or get i5801... this sammy is the best droid phone for 12k .then u can get 8gb card in the same budget..and more...