Audio Need to Refoam My Logitech Z5500D Surround for One Satellite. Plz Guide !

Techie#1

Skilled
My 5/6 year old Logitech z5500d is showing signs of aging... in one of the satellite speakers,the surround foam has broken off from the spkr mount at various places & the sound is getting distorted,scratchy or sounds broken at various frequencies,...particularly at higher volumes!

So,i think refoaming the satellite is the only solution.

But the Big problem is ,i have no previous experience of such job,...neither do i know where to get the replacement foam from?

watched a couple of yotube videos on sub refoaming,but that's it,...but honestly have no idea should i do the job or more appropriately can i DIY Or do i need to take it to a electronic repair shop?

Spoke to local logitech ppl(savex india)..they said they dont do repair jobs ,only replacements of products/speakers & that too within warranty period !...so basically,i'm left in the lurch, buying such a expensive p.c speaker system,...& desperately seeking service without any official help!

So, friends,can u help me out!

My 5/6 year old Logitech z5500d is showing signs of aging... in one of the satellite speakers,the surround foam has broken off from the spkr mount at various places & the sound is getting distorted,scratchy or sounds broken at various frequencies,...particularly at higher volumes!

So,i think refoaming the satellite is the only solution.

But the Big problem is ,i have no previous experience of such job,...neither do i know where to get the replacement foam from?

watched a couple of yotube videos on sub refoaming,but that's it,...but honestly have no idea should i do the job or more appropriately can i DIY Or do i need to take it to a electronic repair shop?