Audio Nice IEM or Headphone (preferably iem) under 4k - Urgent

vivekjha0208

Disciple
HELLO audiophiles,

* i'm a total amateur in iems and headphones. all i've ever heard is from sony earphones .

* i need a nice iem or headphone ( preferably iem ) under 4k .

* It should have nice(a little more than sony's deep bass iems ), nice mids and average highs. and from what i've read on forums a nice soundstage. Also my ear openings are small (so solutions for this problem are also invited )

* Some of the choice i have zeroed down are Brainwavz m3 , (Sennheiser PX100-II +FiiO E5 ) and Fischer Eterna V2 ( i will considere other available iems ) .

I have to buy them on 29th of this month . till then please help me in defying this confusion.
<

or rather i should say bass better than the sony deep bass iems

HELLO audiophiles,

* i'm a total amateur in iems and headphones. all i've ever heard is from sony earphones .

* i need a nice iem or headphone ( preferably iem ) under 4k .

* It should have nice(a little more than sony's deep bass iems ), nice mids and average highs. and from what i've read on forums a nice soundstage. Also my ear openings are small (so solutions for this problem are also invited )

* Some of the choice i have zeroed down are Brainwavz m3 , (Sennheiser PX100-II +FiiO E5 ) and Fischer Eterna V2 ( i will considere other available iems ) .

I have to buy them on 29th of this month . till then please help me in defying this confusion.

I would suggest you go for the BRAINWAVZ M3, they should be available with #[member='PristineNote'] by March end OR early April, so you can get them at decent pricing.