Paypal questions [absolute n00b ones please reply]

the_maniac

Disciple
Hey guys,

I have just signed up for a paypal personal account..I am an Indian resident and I do not have a credit card nor do I have any bank account in my name..
so i could not add any credit card to my paypal account.. [and thus it shows unverified in my account page]

now I would like to know -

1. How can I withdraw money which is listed in USD in my paypal account? Which banks here in India will let me withdraw cash in Rupees from my paypal account ?
and what will be the charges for the transaction ?

2. I also want to get a credit a card for myself and which one should I be getting ?

3. I intend to buy a domain and hosting sometime in future so can I use that account to pay to the person I buy the domain/ hosting from ? And will I be charged by paypal for that transaction ? if so then how much would be the charge ?
Please suggest a how I go about this...basically I am a complete noob in banking and stuff so I do not know anything at all...

So please tell me which bank I should open an account in so that I can transfer money from my paypal account so that I can withdraw the money in Rs and the % of charges that are applicable for that...

Basically guide me from the virtual money[$] to real cash in hand [Rs]...
PS: mods please don't delete the thread and members please guide me ..

the_maniac said:
1. How can I withdraw money which is listed in USD in my paypal account? Which banks here in India will let me withdraw cash in Rupees from my paypal account ?

and what will be the charges for the transaction ?

2. I also want to get a credit a card for myself and which one should I be getting ?

3. I intend to buy a domain and hosting sometime in future so can I use that account to pay to the person I buy the domain/ hosting from ? And will I be charged by paypal for that transaction ? if so then how much would be the charge ?