Budget 51-70k Pc components build budget 65k to 75k

Hi everyone
I was using the ryzen 1 1700x since launch but recently my motherboard shorted out instead of getting a new mobo Ive decided to upgrade..
Currently I have a asus tuf 3070oc with a 750watts power supply and Kingston fury 32gb ddr4 ram. And i already have a good cm case so don't need that
My main use for the pc is
1) I'm a photographer so a lot of lightroom and photoshop along with some video editing with premier pro and after effects
2) casual gaming for gamepass games my cpu was bottleneck ing my 3070 so i couldn't even play games like cyberpunk and tbh after getting the ps5 I very occasionally game on pc

After much research I have decided to go for the
Intel i5 13 600k which is perfect for productivity and gaming at 1440p
The components I need are
1) a good full atx motherboard with a lot of storage slots and a little future proof
2) since apps like lightroom and photoshop are ram hogs I'm deciding on switching to ddr5 so a good 32gb ddr5 fast kit
3) a main fast 1tb ssd for the c drive windows
4) I've ordered the wd blue SN580 1tb as a secondary drive which I'm not counting in the budget also looking for another 2tb ssd in a budget.
5) a good cooler for the CPU
6) if it fits my budget a 4tb fast sata hdd or sata ssd

Doubts i have
1) I don't upgrade often so based on my workload I hope I made the right choice for cpu
2) will my power supply which is the cooler master rm 750 be enough to support my built
3) I'm a complete noob so please if u are suggesting try and keep it in layman terms
4) budget is a bit fixed upto 75k including cpu if u feel I should go for something else any suggestions are welcome
I need to buy the pc ASAP so please give ur suggestions
Thank you

Last edited:
all you need to spend on our these components:

1) i chose this case because it looks good and has 3 140mm and 1 120mm fan included.. you wouldnt need anymore.