CPU/Mobo Please suggest a Mobo for Intel G620 and Radeon HD 6670

setonfire

Disciple
Dear Mods,
I am planning on a basic gaming system. I have read through almost all suggestions/recommendations given in different posts in TE. I have especially been following posts made by ALHA17 and Jakob.

I am not an expert but I gather this much -

I was initially looking to build an APU-based system. However, it has been pointed out several times that Intel G620 coupled with a Radeon HD 6670 would beat the AMD A8-3870k APU.

So please help me complete my system -
Processor - Intel G620
Graphics Card - Sapphire Radeon HD 6670
Motherboard - Help me out here. I know ALPHA17's recommendation is the Intel DH67-BL but it costs Rs. 5500!
(I do not plan to use any fancy features like USB 3.0, Sata 6gb/s, overclocking, HDMI - Nothing)

All I want is a motherboard that -
1. enables the CPU and GPU to give their best performance and
2. can accommodate a better CPU and GPU maybe a year later

Please pardon my ignorance. I may have overlooked something very obvious. What can I say - I am a noob :)

If you don't want the H67 mobo then here's what you'd get-
Gigabyte GA-H61M-D2H-3.2k OR Intel DH61-WW-3k
Unfortunately you'd have to spend more if you want a future proof motherboard.Either way by the time you'll upgrade intel would've launched a new set of motherboards and new socket.So there's no such motherboard that can add multiple processors of new generations in intel case.If you get a H67 motherboard you'll have luxury to add Intel ivy bridge series processors like i5 3550 on that motherboard so it's your choice if you want to get Intel DH67BL-B3-5.5k or not.

H67 / H77 based options --
Intel DH67-BL ~5500/-
Intel DH77-KC ~7000/-
ASUS P8H77-M PRO ~9000/-