The "Everyday" show-off thread !

Upgraded after 13 years ! o_O

GT63VPr.jpeg

feedback please
Well i think there is not much to tell so including everything i have now in this spoiler. Sorry don't hate me after reading it as i still don't have enough information about them.
After so much hope from the earnuds, my experience was ruined last night itself. When i took out the earbuds it showed 50% charging after connecting in the phone. In just 10 minutes or so it dropped to 20 and then 10.
Charged with stock cable and a 18W powerbank as it showed in the manual to not charge it woth more than 20W.

Again it worked fine for while it was on 100% and then kept dropping charging badly after an hour of working fine. In just 2 minutes it dropped 10% and another 10% in after 4-5 minutes.
Decided to take it off for now and informed Headphonezone directly about this with all the pictures. There was a clearly an issue with this one or i am a newbie to this and maybe it is supposed to drop this much battery on initial use. Who knows. But for now it is on the way back to the seller and i think it will take atleast a week to any solution they give.

Apart from that, the fit of the buds was ok for me. I had to get smallest one to fit it in my ear.
I am ny not any means a pro in this. I just bought it because many reviews said it is good and comapred to Sony XM4. I don't know a thing about amp,dac. Just bought it thinking it a wireless one wouldn't require all those stuff you know. It sounded alright for a 10k earphone. Smooth. Definitely as wide as my Xanova Juturna which is a rebrand for a well known Takstar pro 82 and better and full in every other aspect for music listening. Every songs i like and frequently keep listening were sounding great on the buds. I have no experience for other earphones as of now and the reason to purchase this to relax from work frustration and watch some movies.