To Me, it's PERFECT.

gREen

Im Special, gREen.
Skilled
Intro:
I used around 15-16 headset, 5-6 IEM and 1 OEM from Creative, Apple, Sony & Philips. I'm a music addict as I listen to them like 5-6 hours a day. I'm knew things like bass & treble and there's different types of headset but don't know about their signature & blah blahs. After I found in TE, people hooking different types of headset and posting their expression, I wanted to try what it is. I have some difficulties like fatigue after listing to more than 10 minutes or so with some headphones. Hence the solution is to sell it or gift someone. Those times, i cant sell. So gifted around 4-5 headsets and some sleeps in somewhere. So, I wanted to try in low budget rather than spending more than 10k+ if it has the same effect. At this time, Metalspree posted the ad for Denon D2000 with the price tag of 13k but felt bit high to try and got deal with AD300.

Audio Tecnica ATH-AD300:

This is my first try to pro brands headphones. Got this beloved beauty from techie_007 . Honestly, this shows better world. Had very poor experience with my iPhone. But it's the king with my pc. Right now, I unplugged the speakers and this was connected all the time. This mainly serves the purpose with movies. IMO this is the most comfortable OEM, light in weight & very minimal clamping force, less sweating. I can watch a full movie without any difficulties. This fulfills my movies. Now I wanted to try something better, better with my taste in music.

Brainwavz M4:

Got this tiny beauty with the red hot deals of $28. To me, initially it feels flat but gradually the soundstages are better & tighter, felt this after it returns from esanthosh for his review/comparison. But, I felt fatigue/headache after listing to more than ten minutes. This sleeps in my cupboard for a long time as I don't wanted to sell this.

Audio Technica ATH-M50: