Budget 41-50k Web and Software Development Company, Need help building Office Computers.

iTechSIR

Disciple
Hey People,

I'm new to this forum and just joined after checking out few threads which got me interest in posting my own one now.

So as the title says, I'm in process of starting an IT Company and we will be providing various services to our clients.

Now before someone thinks I'm a newbie in this industry, Let me tell you, I'm not newbie and have been into this software and web development business for over 4 years now and already have a part-time team in EU (I don't say we are experts, but we're doing good in our business, so wanted to scale this up and make it full-time).

So coming back to the main point, I'm not that good in building computers and don't have much knowledge of what to do in order to achieve my goals.

To get started, I'm thinking of hiring up to 10 engineers to work (Comfortably), So i might want to build 10 Computers which are connected to one main computer (Admin) and I'm looking for a solution to make sure things are up-to-date on all computers, Such as the projects the team is working on, databases, applications, version controlling, .etc.

So its like a cloud computing thing I'm looking for (I might be wrong, So please correct me), Which can be accessible from all the computers (Project files, version controlling, database, auto backups, .etc.), I'm not sure what this thing is really called or how i can achieve this.

I came across this private cloud called "TigerCloud" by Zenith Infotech and their features looks like similar to what I'm looking for, but not sure how it's connected to computers and stuff like that or maybe it's not for me.

Anyway so here my answers to the questions copied from the template thread.

Q: What is your budget?
50k-60k for each computer (I'm flexible, so if few thousand rupees is higher, it's still fine).

Q: What is your existing hardware configuration (component name - component brand and model)