Whats up TE vs Er*dov?

Status
Not open for further replies.

hyperknight

Disciple
I just realized that i couldn't type either one of these websites name on each others' forums without the website messing it up for me. So what's the deal here? I'm new to both forums, so I was wondering the story behind this?

PS: For people who know know the other website I'm talking about e r o d o v

Anyone care to fill in? :p

hahaha @ neo/ its long story bud. best kept hush hush! TE is the older forum on the scene... E was formed much later by a few members who had other ideals :eek:hyeah:

yea ...its a quite long story, and i do know about it ;).

but still, calling ppl names is not a good thing to do IMO.

TE is an established community with a large user base while E is new on the block, but growing quite steadily and making big waves in the Indian forum scene.

Scorpy said:
now now lets not get there ... im in tmg ffs :p .... atleast i aint gay I dunno about my team mates ...

Oh no, you are gay with ibbu, that much i know for sure :p

also please don't start the war like nvidia vs ATI thread :p

so this form need improve better fight so no comment :p

p.s i have different match t.e and Er friend but they are different also different joke about computer :| it is long story i have some few experiment :bleh:

Scorpy said:
now now lets not get there ... im in tmg ffs :p .... atleast i aint gay I dunno about my team mates ...

scorpy and ibbu,sitting on a tree........................... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Arun.P said:
so this form need improve better fight so no comment :p

p.s i have different match t.e and Er friend but they are different also different joke about computer :| it is long story i have some few experiment :bleh:

Can anyone translate this for me?

chiron said:
Can anyone translate this for me?

Yes please!

On topic - some things are better left untouched. Let sleeping dogs lie. Don't put your foot in your mouth. Need I write any more quotations and proverbs? :p