alternative to cyberoam 24online

hi guyz
I just was thinking a very UNEasy way of bypassing cyberoam Problem. Pls take a minute to give this thought a consideration

For Linux Platform there is a client at Sourceforge which is working FLAWLESS since 2002

http://sourceforge.net/projects/cyberoam

Im using it since then till now when my ISP has the latest Firewall & bandwidth controlling Cyberoam 24 online client

But this is not the case with the Linux Client. Its a mere executable File that u run to login to ur A/c, till now also. So no Blockages u see.

I tried running the linux clone on windows using Emulated environment but its just too hard next to impossible. Then I thought If someone can take the C++ source code of the Project & compile it for Native windows -- it can be a Solution. Thesource code isnt available on the Site openly but if someone can Arrange it from Somewhere it can do a trick

I'm No coder & i know its very hard thing but atleast the Idea is not bad. I think if some programmer between us can really give it a Push, it can be Done

b
So pls give it a Go
Th

Wish I could do it....

I hate24online not because I want more bandwidth than I am paying for ...I want an alternative coz it doesn't let me properly share my Internet connection between my Home PCs...
There's somrthing known as slyberoam btw, which is a windows alternative client to 24online. The only hitch is it is compatible with the old versions of the cyberoam server.
Oh I just wish some coing stud could do this...

Which is why Mehergags suggestion , i.e. some coding stud working on porting the Linux version to windows makes immense sense...If only I had any experience of coding!

Also, if u do get the source code then try using mingw to compile it, should be easy enuf the, or get cygwin (and GNU C).
But where will u get the source code? Elitecore is no more likely to distribute it than they do their Windows version.

EDIT: