HELP: Dell`s sending collection agents @ my place !!!!

Dell has Gone Nuts... really !

i am being pestered with DELL to pay amount of more than 1.5 lakh rupees which they proclaim to be is for the products that i`d taken on credit from them.

:S

now the facts :

To become a buyer of that repute, that DELL starts giving you items from its product line on CREDIT, you have to submit them your companies financial data for last 2 year which must amount to more than 10 crores and a promise of selling items worth 10 lakh rupees a month.

obviously all the above pre-requisites just cant be matched by me, as i am just a student doing his MBA 1st year who took admission in a so-so college just because he could not manage to pay huge donations to biggies of the league.
What happened with me ?... GO thru the following quote !

its the actual reply by me towards DELL`s mail asking for money that i never took from them.

This is really BAD from DELL`s side.

This is the 2nd time such an issue or rather term it as a mistake (a horrible one) has occurred from dell`s side that has resulted in mental agony and trauma for me.

first and foremost:

i am your basic buyer. i dont have credit facility nor i wish to have one after going through your company`s pathetic account section management and taking a cue of a much worse customer management system.

when i never applied for the credit facility nor i got any ... how can u even dare claim for it ?
same issue in the past:

same issue had arised in the past aswell.. around the month of June-July 09
someone from DELL india by name 'Pooja' was calling me again and again for collection of more than 1 lakh rupees.
@ that time too it was Mr. X (my sales agent) who cleared of the matter and sorted things out @ DELL`s end notifying 'Pooja' that i am not a customer who has any kind of credit facility which totally makes senseless and mindless on DELL`s part to ask me for the payment of same.