Need Advice For A Gaming Rig Under 45k

i_rock098

Adept
Hello Friends, i need your advice to build up a gaming rig for under 45k, i am a noob at building up a PC and this would be my first self build PC, here is what i have in mind,

1) What is your budget?
A. Under 45k

2) What is your existing hardware configuration (component name - component brand and model)
A. It will be a new PC

3) Which hardware component are you looking to buy (component name). If you have already decided on a configuration then please mention the (component brand and model) as well, this will help us in fine tuning your requirement.
A.

Processor- Intel Core i5 2400 Sandy Bridge 3.1GHz (3.4GHz Turbo Boost)
Motherboard- GIGABYTE GA-H67M-D2-B3 or MSI H67MA-E35 (B3)
Ram- CORSAIR 4GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM or CORSAIR Vengeance 4GB 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM
Cabinate- Cooler Master Elite 310 Cabinet
PSU- CORSAIR GS600 Gaming Series 600W or CORSAIR CMPSU-550VX
Monitor- Benq G2220HD
Card- MSI R6850 Cyclone 1GD5 Power Edition 9500
HDD- Seagate Barracuda 1TB SATA 7200.12 SATA 3Gbs
DVD- Sony 24X Internal Sata High Speed DVD RW
KB/M- Razer Cyclosa Bundle
Mousepad- RANTOPAD H1

4) Is this going to be your final configuration or you would be adding/upgrading a component in near future. If yes then please mention when and which component
A. Yes this will be the final config

5) What is your intended use for this PC/hardware
A. It is manly for gaming

6) Where will you buy this hardware?
A. Locally Mumbai

7) Would you consider buying a second hand hardware from the TE market.
A. NO

8) Do you have any brand preference or dislike? Please name them and the reason for your preference/dislike.
A. not at all, anything which is value for money is good.

9) If you will be playing games then which type of games will you be playing?
A. BFBC2, Crysis, Crysis 2, COD MW2, COD BO, GTA IV, The Witcher 2

10) What is your preferred monitor resolution for gaming and normal usage
A. Gaming 1920x1080
Normal Dose not matter