PC Hardware Startup (Investors and partners)

iPwnz

Brutally Honest
Skilled
NOTE: First of all this thread will NOT make you rich. So gold-diggers look somewhere else. Same goes for trolls. But if you are really enthusiastic about working hard, putting your heart and soul into your work, helping others make the right decision, have low-living expenditure, can live anywhere in India, don't expect an instant 5-6 figures income then you may continue reading. Genuine constructive posts are most welcome.

Hey guys, its me again.
I don't know how to explain this as its my first time actually writing it on this topic. I've been thinking what to do for my career. Sure I got a few jobs here and there but they couldn't satisfy that "burning desire" till one night when i finally realized that my passion was something else (I was actually aware of this long ago and always knew it at heart), something which is non-orthodox in my family and society looks down, dislikes and hates. I plan to start a PC hardware startup/business. And if you are wondering why this silly thing when there are lots already existing in India you will be wrong. But I cannot do it alone. I need some people to work with. Needless to say we'll have to invest some money on it and share the burden and expenditure. Because I actually tried to apply for some loans but they weren't accepted due to several reasons with the main two being: individual and need an existing trade. One of the reasons for this thread.
Please note that this thread was not created after a night of thinking. This has actually been in my mind for the last many years. I'm not looking to strike rich, I'm only trying to do what my heart tells me to.
I've also personally met many company heads in India and spoken to some others about this venture. I've also done a lot of studying on this subject. What I do know is this, the condition for it is ripe.