Politics

Status
Not open for further replies.

red dragon

Justiceforall
Skilled
Can anybody please explain what the hell is this toolkit thing?
Some kind of fight fire with fire ( fire= propaganda/ lies whatever 56 incher is known for)
As I am now pretty close to some of the TMC people ( BJP for no reason thought we are TMC members)in Bengal, it's almost funny, how badly BJP wanted to win the election, how much money they spent on posters, banners only.
Some state elections can never be won with their only agenda ( terrifying Hindus of Muslim invasion)
As an outsider and a complete noob in politics, even I can understand, it will never work in West Bengal. It was a communist state for most of my lifetime FFS!!
What a colossal waste of money.
So who has the real toolkit here?
:p
The real tools ofcourse..

This might be offtopic but I need answers from yu peeps..
I know India doesn't vote directly for a pm but thats how indians votes I think .
So my question is if not modi then who?
Personally I voted for modi mainly because he projected himself as a good politician completely opposite of what he is right now and also I dint wanted to vote for raga
I wud like to see Kejriwal as our PM some day but he doesn't have a national presence right now .

Who should be the last question.
India has a Cancer with metastasis. Will you wait for it to spread, thinking what tissue will appear there?
The cancer must be removed first along with the mets. New leaders will emerge during the process.
If that idiot Bengaluru chap ( Tejaswi Surya or something...nice name BTW) can be considered as a future leader, there are thousands of better leaders and more importantly better human beings will come up.
Remove the cancer first!!

I know India doesn't vote directly for a pm but thats how indians votes I think .
Personally I voted for modi mainly because he projected himself as a good politician completely opposite of what he is right now and also I dint wanted to vote for raga